Sparks Electrical Wholesalers Ltd 2009 Christmas Holiday Schedule

The end of the year is rapidly coming up, and we need to inform all our visitors and customers about our schedule for the Christmas holidays! Wishing all our customers a very happy and festive time, consult below the orders schedule & the trade counter opening hours.

Christmas Holidays – SparksDirect Online Orders & Shipping

As posted on our front page, the last day of shipping the ordered items at sparksdirect.co.uk is Wednesday, the 23rd of December! All the orders placed online after 1.30pm on the 23rd of December will be shipped after the New Year – so….

Shop Online via SparksDirect.co.uk

and enjoy the wide range of switches & sockets, lights, dimmers, electrical items, heating and ventilation solutions, and fire & security systems at the best prices online!

We will resume our normal shipping schedule on Monday, the 4th of January 2010.

Our Christmas Holidays opening hours – the Sparks & Lights trade counter shop

Day of the week The Date Daily Schedule
Monday 21 December 2009 8.00 AM – 5.00 PM
Tuesday 22 December 2009 8.00 AM – 5.00 PM
Wednesday 23 December 2009 8.00 AM – 5.00 PM
Thursday 24 December 2009 8.00 AM – 2.00 PM
Friday 25 December 2009 CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 2009 CLOSED
Sunday 27 December 2009 CLOSED
Monday 28 December 2009 CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December 2009 8.00 AM – 2.00 PM
Wednesday 30 December 2009 8.00 AM – 2.00 PM
Thursday 31 December 2009 8.00 AM – 2.00 PM
Friday 01 January 2010 CLOSED
Saturday 02 January 2010 CLOSED
Sunday 03 January 2010 CLOSED
Monday 04 January 2010 8.00 AM – 5.00 PM


(picture source)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.